Leap Pressure Stay Pre-Delivery Tournament: Time desk and Livestream Cases – IGN


Part.

Lift the action are residing on Monday at 2pm PT/5pm ET.

Change: The are residing participant for on the present time’s Leap Pressure pre-starting up match is up!

The match begins at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, February 12 at 9am AET). You are going to be ready to gaze the movement in the video participant below:

In anticipation for Leap Pressure’s impending starting up, we’re exclusively partnering with Bandai Namco to movement a mammoth pre-starting up match are residing on Monday, February Eleven, appropriate here on IGN.

Of us from Bandai Namco, Bandai The United States, VIZ, Xbox, Eight Come Immense Speed, Nissin, and Gamestop will compete in the match.

Read on for a rundown of when and where to gaze the Leap Pressure pre-starting up lournament are residing.

When to Look for

Bandai Namco’s pre-starting up match for Leap Pressure will movement are residing on Monday, February Eleven at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (Tuesday, February 12 at 9am AET).

The place to Look for

We’ll have you ever covered wherever you intend to gaze the movement. The Leap Pressure pre-starting up match will be on hand through IGN’s web house, as neatly as our various mobile and console apps, in conjunction with:

Leap Pressure will be released on February 15 for Xbox One, PlayStation Four, and PC. The action-packed combating sport aspects a sturdy roster of various Shonen Leap characters, in conjunction with Luffy from One Fragment, Deku from My Hero Academia, Goku from Dragon Ball Z, and various, many more.

Whereas you patiently live up for starting up day, test out our total manual to Leap Pressure’s preorder bonuses, as neatly because the intense memoir trailer below.

Alex Osborn is an companion editor for IGN. You are going to be ready to have a examine him on Twitter.

Read More

Leave a Reply